Unscored candidate stub · Muse catalog context · ONYT-2026-10

Muse vs Evvery

Muse is not an Onyt partner. Evvery is not an Onyt partner. Muse figures are the published Assistants catalog values only. Evvery stays unscored until Analytics publishes provisional evidence. Zazu is an Onyt partner; both products use the same published weights for this edition.

Facts

  • Evvery (Robert Renteria / Evvery, LLC) is an ONYT-2026-10 candidate. Identity is evvery.app and U.S. App Store id 6811452552 only.
  • US App Store GA: first release 2026-09-21; version 1.0.1 on 2026-09-26. Platforms: iPhone and iPad.
  • Product framing from public surfaces: Personal AI Spaces for Home, Kids, and Work, with visible memory, iMessage, and optional Google Calendar or Outlook.
  • Listing is Free. Visible IAP on the 2026-09-28 lookup: Evvery Member $9.99 and Evvery Member $99.99; the listing does not state billing periods. Site the same day: start free, no card, three Spaces; $10 a month for unlimited Spaces, shared Spaces, and higher limits. The FAQ calls the paid share-a-Space plan Membership and says a Pro plan comes later.
  • Scores and per-dimension evidence grades are omitted pending Analytics. Evvery is not a ranked Index row and is not eligible for #1.
  • Muse (Meta) Assistants catalog: overall 76.8 on ONYT-2026-09. One-person U.S. personal agent (18+ at launch); WhatsApp-reachable. Not a family graph and not a Family Life Index row this edition.
  • Canonical slug is muse-vs-evvery (published Muse first). Reverse evvery-vs-muse 301s here. Alphabetical canonicalPairSlug is not used for this peer stub.

Price

Muse (catalog): Free with a cap; Power $20/mo; Maximum $100/mo. Evvery: U.S. App Store listing is Free. Visible IAP on the 2026-09-28 lookup: Evvery Member $9.99 and Evvery Member $99.99; billing periods are not stated on the listing. Site the same day: start free, no card, three Spaces; $10 a month for unlimited Spaces, shared Spaces, and higher limits. Membership is the paid share-a-Space plan; a Pro plan is described as coming later.

Related

Questions

Is Evvery ranked next to Muse?+

No. Muse is on the published Assistants Index (ONYT-2026-09). Evvery is an ONYT-2026-10 unscored candidate and is not in rankings.json or family.json.

Are Muse or Evvery Onyt partners?+

No. Neither Muse nor Evvery is an Onyt partner. Zazu is a labeled Onyt partner on other compare pages.

Why quote Muse numbers but not Evvery numbers?+

Muse scores are already published in the Assistants catalog. Evvery has scores null and score_status unscored. This stub does not invent Evvery dimension scores or overalls.

What is Evvery’s product identity?+

evvery.app and U.S. App Store id 6811452552 only. Terms name Evvery, LLC; the App Store seller is Robert Renteria.

Why is the URL muse-vs-evvery instead of evvery-vs-muse?+

Canonical order is Muse-first: published Assistants Index Muse, then unscored Evvery. The reverse slug 301s to muse-vs-evvery. This is not alphabetical canonicalPairSlug order.

Sources